i saw you

i saw you
and the world dimmed down
the noise quieted
madness became
a waterfall’s whisper
blowing coldly on my nape
kissing my ears
playing with tongue
licking every ounce
of innocence left in me
fantasies outpoured
in every second a murmur
your name
resounding, echoing
can no longer contain
as i moan every image of you
aching for your touch
defiant and afraid
my heart’s at stake
hell, i don’t care
your caress, oh dear
i can only imagine
must be a masterpiece
executed upon
the hands of an angel
leaving me, wondering
wanting, hoping..

Leave a Reply

